contact

Lumbermans Drywall and Roofing Supply
2301 Bell Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa 50321

Phone: (515) 288-8961
Fax: (515) 288-8969

info@ldrs.co

Website: WWW.LDRS.CO





Gary Scrutchfield Gary Scrutchfield
President
scrutch@ldrs.co

Read Bio »

Scott Brower Scott Brower
Vice President
sbrower@ldrs.co

Read Bio »

Josh Close Josh Close
Director of Inside Operations
jclose@ldrs.co

Read Bio »

Steve Betlach Steve Betlach
Inside Sales & Low-Slope Specialist
sbetlach@ldrs.co

Read Bio »

Charlie Enos Charlie Enos
Inside Sales
cenos@ldrs.co

Read Bio »

Charlie Nicklaus Charlie Nicklaus
Inside Sales
cnicklaus@ldrs.co

Read Bio »

Susan Weaver Susan Weaver
Controller
sweaver@ldrs.co

Read Bio »

Chris Schroeder Chris Schroeder
Yard Manager
cschroeder@ldrs.co

Read Bio »